top of page
Search

The Breastfeeding Mom Meal-Plan

Updated: Jan 8, 2021

ARE YOU A BREASTFEEDING MOM?


DO YOU WANT TO LOSE WEIGHT THE HEALTHY WAY?


DO YOU WANT TO FIT INTO OLD CLOTHES?


DO YOU WANT TO LOOK YOUNGER?


DO YOU WANT TO GO BACK TO PRE-PREGNANCY SHAPE?


DO YOU WANT TO REDUCE ARM FAT (CHRISTIAN MOTHER ARM)?


DO YOU WANT TO LOSE BELLY FAT?


OR YOU SIMPLY WANT TO LOOK FIT AND HEALTHY?


Introducing... A meal plan that shows you everything you need to know about losing weight while breastfeeding It teaches you how to eat right ,and lose weight without eliminating our Nigerian meals or counting calories. In this book, you will get:

  • 21-Day meal plan.

  • Meal plan samples, that helps you create your custom meal plan.

  • Meal recipes

  • Apps that will help you

  • Workout plans

  • Tips on how to lose weight effortlessly and a whole lot more.



I'm Olaide Martins & I'm the first weight loss coach you should have called to help you achieve your weight loss goals.


Why should you?


I've worked closely with close to a thousand people (men and women) achieve their weight loss goals.

I've helped thousands of individuals kick-start their weight loss journey with my FREE 7-Day Get Fit Challenge and few months after, many of them have amazing transformation stories to share.


Now, I'm on a mission to help 100 people create transformation stories (not only before and after pictures) before the year runs out.


And i want you to be part of the lucky ones.


What brought me here...

I've always been a fit person, with the right curves in the right places.

Then marriage happened and child bearing followed. with two wonderful children, i went double my previous size. it was terrible. You know the feelings:

* Christian mother arm...

* fat face...

* looking older...

* people calling you ma...

* looking like your husbands elder sister or mom...

* not being able to wear all the beautiful dresses you want...

* and then the health issues starts coming up.


Over the years, I've tried different approaches and diets in a bit to lose weight. Some worked for some time ,some did not work at all. This was due to the fact that these diet plans were not sustainable.

One day, I started my research on what works. After several months, I found the answer. I used the strategy I found for myself and within 2 months, I was able to achieve my dream body.

Others have used this strategy too and they had amazing results.


I cant wait to be a part of your transformation story.


To get the Breastfeeding mom meal plan, pay

#2,500 into:

2280769549,

Martins Olaide N,

Zenith Bank.

Then send proof of payment and full name to 09068077729 on whatsapp. You will get your copy immediately payment is confirmed.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page